Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

East and Old Parish Church Forfar
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00amSunday Worship
Monday 4th October 2021 10:30am - 12:30pmTattie Craft EventTattie Power – Susan Tattie Starch – Susan Tattie Painting Tattie Writing Tattie Fabric Bag Dress the tattie
2:00pm - 3:00pmZoom to the Music
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:30am - 11:00amTattie BrunchTattie scones Tattie scones and bacon Tattie scones and sausage Rolls Tea/coffee/juice
Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00amSunday Worship
Monday 11th October 2021 10:30am - 12:30pmTattie Games EventTattie and spoon race Hot tattie Tattie balance Tattie scoop Tattie roll Tattie harvest Tattie drive Word search Words from potato Lunch – McDonald’s Chips
2:00pm - 3:00pmZoom to the Music
Wednesday 13th October 2021 2:00pm - 4:00pmTattie Memory DreelTea and cake/biscuits/macaroon Memory Box and visual aids Remember, reminisce and share the tattie holidays of years gone by
7:30pm - 9:30pmGuild
Friday 15th October 2021 5:00pm - 6:30pmTattie TeaStovies, Oatcakes, Macaroon Poem, songs, video
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00amSunday Worship
Monday 18th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:00pmZoom to the Music
Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00amWalking Group
Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00amSunday Worship
Monday 25th October 2021 2:00pm - 3:00pmZoom to the Music
Wednesday 27th October 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pmGuild
Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00amSunday Worship