Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 2nd October 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 3rd October 20191:30pmArt Group
7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Queen Street Tavern
Sunday 6th October 20199:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 7th October 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmFaith Discussion Group in the Manse
Tuesday 8th October 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 9th October 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:15pmGuild
Thursday 10th October 20191:30pmArt Group
Saturday 12th October 201910:00amWalking Group
Sunday 13th October 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 14th October 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Tuesday 15th October 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 16th October 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 17th October 20191:30pmArt Group
2:00pmLochbank Manor Service
7:30pmBible Study in the Church
Friday 18th October 20198:30amTrip to Glasgow Science Centre
9:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 19th October 201910:00amLeprosy Mission Coffee Morning
Sunday 20th October 201911:00amMorning Worship
2:30pmAfternoon Communion
Monday 21st October 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 23rd October 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:15pmGuild - Joint Meeting at St Margaret's
Thursday 24th October 201912:15pmHeavenly Bites
1:30pmArt Group
2:00pmLochbank Manor Service
7:30pmGuilds Together Autumn Meeting in East & Old
Friday 25th October 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
7:00pmFriends Renewal Night
Saturday 26th October 201910:00amWalking Group
10:00amBaking Class - Meringue
Sunday 27th October 201911:00amSacrament of Holy Communion
6:30pmSacrament of Holy Communion
Monday 28th October 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 29th October 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 30th October 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 31st October 20191:30pmArt Group
7:30pmBook Club at Sheila's
<< September