Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Sunday 3rd November 20199:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 4th November 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmFaith Discussion Group in the Manse
Tuesday 5th November 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 6th November 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
1:15pmBusy Hands
7:00pmConvenors Meeting
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Thursday 7th November 20191:30pmArt Group
Friday 8th November 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Sunday 10th November 201910:45amRemembrance Service
12:30pmService at The Cross Forfar
Monday 11th November 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:00pmHandbag Party
Tuesday 12th November 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmFriend R Us
Wednesday 13th November 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
1:15pmBusy Hands
7:15pmGuild
Thursday 14th November 20191:30pmArt Group
2:00pmBeech Hill Care Home Service
7:15pmFACT Meeting
Friday 15th November 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
7:00pmDarts Night in Church Hall
Saturday 16th November 201910:00amCooking Class - Salmon Dishes
Sunday 17th November 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 18th November 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:00pmKirk Session Meeting
Tuesday 19th November 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 20th November 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
1:15pmBusy Hands
Thursday 21st November 201912:15pmHeavenly Bites
1:30pmArt Group
2:30pmBenholm Care Home Service
7:30pmBible Study
Friday 22nd November 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00amWalking Group
10:00amBaking Class - Scones
Sunday 24th November 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 25th November 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 26th November 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
7:30pmAdvent Bible Study in the Community Church
Wednesday 27th November 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
1:15pmBusy Hands
7:15pmGuild
Thursday 28th November 20191:30pmArt Group
Friday 29th November 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 30th November 201911:00amStall at outdoor Market in Castle Street
8:00pmFriends of East & Old St Andrews Night
<< October